Douglas County School District

Contact

Contact Us

2812 N. Highway 85, Bldg E
Castle Rock, CO 80109

7:00AM-3:30PM
Phone: 303-387-0306
Fax: 303-387-0323


Brent Craig
brent.craig@dcsdk12.org
Director Nutrition Services

Jennifer Peifer, MS, SNS
jennifer.peifer@dcsdk12.org
Manager of Operations

Amy Faricy, RD, SNS
amy.faricy@dcsdk12.org
Manager of Menu Services
Please contact Amy for any questions
regarding the menu or special dietary needs.

Jenny Kuist
jenny.kuist@dcsdk12.org
Manager of Support Services

Marj Dyce
marj.dyce@dcsdk12.org
Administrative Assistant

Susan Babineau
susan.babineau@dcsdk12.org
Free and Reduced/Accounting Specialist

Paula Wilson
paula.wilson@dcsdk12.org
Clerical Support
Please contact Paula for any questions
regarding student accounts: refunds,
transfers, etc.

2812 N SH 85, Bldg E, Castle Rock, CO 80109